30 CRE Influencers to Follow on Twitter

Social media is such a powerful way to build your personal brand and become a thought leader in your industry. These 30 CRE professionals are Twitter rockstars and have successfully used social media as an effective business tool.

  1. Jeremy Neuer - @jneuer19
  2. Duke Long - @dukelong
  3. Coy Davidson - @CoyDavidsonCRE
  4. Michael Beckerman - @m_beckerman
  5. Barbi Reuter - @BarbiReuter
  6. Bailey Webb - @ebwebb
  7. Beth Ann Grib - @BCCommercial
  8. Sarah Malcolm - @MrsSarahMalcolm
  9. Michael Lagazo - @Michael_MBA
  10. Andrew Bermudez - @andrewbremudez
  11. Elie Finegold - @ElieFinegold
  12. Aaron Block - @aaronnblock
  13. Michael Mandel - @compstakCEO
  14. Jonathan Wasserstrum - @jmwass
  15. Nick Romito - @NickRomito
  16. Allen Buchanan - @allencbuchanan
  17. John Backes - @thejohnbackes
  18. Joe Stampone - @JoeStampone1
  19. Jeff Vinzani - @vinzani
  20. Mike Cobb - @MikeCobbCRE
  21. John Orr - @Johnorrccim
  22. Brandon Weber - @BrandonGWeber
  23. Michael Bull - @BullRealty
  24. Riggs Kubiak - @RiggsKubiak
  25. Benjamin Osgood - @benjaminosgood
  26. Pierce Neinken - @PR9ken
  27. Linda Day Harrison - @dayharrison
  28. Ash Zandieh - @azandieh
  29. Howard Kline - @CREradio
  30. Jon Schultz - @jonschultz_onyx